by Red Ambassador

supported by


Notes from a soft, melodic music box fills the air. It’s almost soothing. Watch the gears spin and the instrument play its enchanting tune…until the notes start to darken, hinting at something approaching. Then the drop falls and we’re suddenly rushing through a darkened tunnel, wind whipping mercilessly at our face. Thrust into a Wonderland where gears move everything, steam powers all machines, and magic happens, you are on a peculiar journey of music. Explore these curiosities, but don’t take too long — you must be on the move, running for your life, fighting an epic battle. You have been summoned to this land to take part in an adventure of mystery, action, and clockwork. Run, run through the metallic woods until you reach the end — and the clock winds down.


released October 2, 2014



all rights reserved


Red Ambassador Corvallis, Oregon

Red Ambassador is a Christian artist who tends to make music in the Chill and Dance genres. Listen to a bunch of my music here, or check out ALL music on SoundCloud or music videos on Youtube!

contact / help

Contact Red Ambassador

Streaming and
Download help